$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4860 reviews

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
June 21, 2017
Falmouth/MA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I have been used this cleanser for over 5 years..best so far!

Nicole Palmer
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
June 19, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

This cleanser is a dream! After just one use, I was hooked. It made my face feel so clean and soft. I would definitely recommend using it with the mitt.

Desiree

Soothing Shave

A moisturizing shaving cream which cools and soothes your skin

View product
June 19, 2017
Las Vegas Nevada , USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This shaving cream first of all smell divine like smell from the spa and my boyfriend like it as well . Its moisturize your skin soothing and calm it's such a wonderful product ingredients are safe non toxic it's such a pleasure to use great both men and ladies shaving.

Samantha

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
June 12, 2017



Female

I always carry the Omorovicza lip balm with me. It's my favorite balm and I literally cannot live without it.

Lily

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
June 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I use it every day especially in the summertime. I love it. It refreshes my skin and smells amazing.

Catherina

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
June 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

The best mask I have ever used. I use it every week or for overnight whenever it's needed. It helps to get ride of the spots faster. I will buy it all over again.

Brigitte

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
June 9, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dark Circles and Puffiness
Female

Instruction says apply a pea-sized amount of the cleansing foam--It is not possible. When I opened the cap, the cleansing pour down like water. Did I get a bad one?? I give it zero star.

OMOROVICZA COMMENT: Very sorry for the problem you have faced! As indicated on our website, the texture of the product should be nice and creamy. Our Customer Services have contacted you to resolve this matter soon. Thank you for your patience!

Nereid
Award Winning

Gold Shimmer Oil

Gold-infused body oil for soft, smooth skin with a subtle shimmer

View product
June 5, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I have reviewed this body oil before; this review is rather for the packaging on my most recent shipment of the body oil. My box arrived intact and apparently undamaged. However, upon opening the box for the body oil there was oil soaked into the packaging inside of it. The lid was not screwed on tight enough or didn't seal properly, causing some of the product to leak out. For the price of this product, I wish the bottle would have been closed properly and not lost some of the product due to leaking. Again, this is a great product- it smells lovely and moisturizes well. I love using it in the summer. My only complaint is in regard to the packaging and the lid not sealing properly during shipment.

Laura
Award Winning

Copper Peel (16 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
June 5, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

This peel is effective yet gentle. Each tube contains enough product for about 3 uses Whenever I stick to my Omorovicza regime, (using the cleanser and this facial) my skin is glowing and I get so many compliments from people. Avoid spending a lot of time in the sun after use!

Laura

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
May 30, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I started to use this cleanser 5 years ago and so far I have not found any other product like this, gentle but effective cleanser without drying your face, thanks Omorovicza!

Holly
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
May 24, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Based on my experience with this polisher so far, I can say that it is a helper when it comes to battling ante-prone skin. It exfoliates well, but does leave a bit of a greenish tint to my skin so I really had to wash it off well. At the same time I really love face polishers/masks that have unusual colors, such as green, because it is more fun to apply.

Natalia

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
May 24, 2017
USA
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I am giving it four stars because of the price - way beyond my budget. I have tried a few samples of this mask and the biggest difference I've noticed is prolonged hydration throughout the day, without oily/shiny look. This was like a treat for me to use. I left it on overnight and woke up with hydrated skin that is normally somewhat dried-out because of acne medication. Healthy hydrated skin looks much better under makeup than dried-out skin and this mask delivered.

Natalia

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
May 22, 2017
New York, NY
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I've never really used an Essence before this so I didn't know what to expect. Needless to say, this product really complements the rest of the line and the impact it has on my skin.

Rachael
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
May 22, 2017
New York, NY
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Total game changer! I was hesitant to try a solid-to-oil cleanser based on prior experience, but this is truly unlike anything I have ever used. It leaves my skin soft and supple. I use this every evening to remove makeup and daily debris, complemented with the Moor Cream Cleanser every morning. If you want a product that's hydrating, gentle and easy to use - this is your go-to!

Rachael
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
May 22, 2017
New York, NY
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

If you have sensitive, dry skin this is the cleanser for you! After using this product every morning for two weeks straight, my skin is literally glowing. Complemented with the Thermal Cleansing Balm at night, you can't go wrong.

Rachael

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
May 14, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Ok, for first few times I used I questioned what that really does ?? Then I alternate with another toner from Amore, now it clicked. Feels little firming, serum and moisturizer are well absorbed. Then during the day once used on top of make up makes me feel refreshed and keep going. Love the small, not overwhelming.

Souzan

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
May 12, 2017

Oily Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Absolute. Utter. Luxury. I recently splurged on this facial mist, and wow...WOW. The scent is equal parts calming, pampering, sensuous, and indulgent. It instantly transports me to a cosmopolitan European street; it's the aroma wafting out of the doors of a high-end day spa. Also, the delivery system is IDEAL—I've never experienced a finer, more even mist. Now that I've tried it, I don't think I can ever live without it.

Amber

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
May 8, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Received this as a sample and must get more! My skin felt so soft afterwards and my complexion was much smoother. I looked much more refreshed after just one mask.

Jennifer
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
May 5, 2017
Greenville
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

This emerald scrub is the best I have tried so far. My skin looks and feels incredible. I highly recommend it! I am in love...

Lynn

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
April 17, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

I cannot live without this! I use it as a toner as well as to set my makeup! It's also perfect to refresh your skin midday! It smells and feels wonderful!

Amy
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
April 17, 2017
Charleston, WV,USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

Feels so luxurious on your skin!

Amy
New

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

Margaret! GIRL! My skin goes red if you so much as look at it. Did you know that hypoxia thing was exactly what my deal was? Are you kidding me? I've been using this with the Balancing Moisturizer for a week... a WEEK!
And every morning when I wake up and do my routine, when I'm done I look up in the mirror and it's a bright fresh face. With my skin tone! My skin! Did you know the freckles I had as a kid are still there? I just haven't seen them in 15 years because I've been using products that were causing a reaction I wasn't even aware was a thing.
Thank you, thank you, thank you. You, the team, the chemists... if I could I'd send you all the biggest batch of cookies. You've turned my understanding of my complexion around and I'm having such a great time not needing foundation. (That makes the booster pay for itself.) XOXO

Rhiannon
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I can't really figure out what I'm doing wrong with this. Perhaps it's just not a match for my skin chemistry? I'm wild for the Ultramoor and Deep Cleansing masks. I love the foaming cleanser. ...But I basically find myself with this wishing I could return it to Neiman and putting the $80 towards stuff that works for me.

I hate not giving a product five stars. And I feel like two or three stars is too harsh because it's not like Omorovicza messes around. If they release a product, that's their name on it. I'm sure there's plenty of people who do and will love this. I sometimes pull it out of the cabinet and layer it on as a "lite" mud mask.

I'm a seasoned skin care junkie, I've tried nearly everything from everyone before discovering a "home" with this line. And when I've given bad reviews before it's been well worth it. Think of all the "snake oil" peddlers out there with products in this price point. "Oh, we set it within sniffing distance of a diluted active ingredient so we're going to say it will erase your pores, smooth your lines, find your lost dog, and teach you calligraphy."

Omorovicza doesn't do that. They let the formulas speak for themselves, and it's always a home run for me. Just not on this one. Nevertheless, I can appreciate the product for what it may do for others.

Rhiannon

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I adore this cleanser on its own. However, it is a holy grail twin to the thermal cleansing balm for me. I use the TCB first on dry skin, wet slightly to turn it milky, then grab this jewel and lather away. I've found it serves two purposes. First, the balm really does excellent at loosening up all the make-up, mists, sweat, pollution, and "outside world" from my skin. Following it with the foam really takes all of those daily souvenirs and takes them away. If the balm is the orchard farmer, the foam is the truck that takes the apples to market. Second, the copper is a natural anti-bacterial agent and that preps my skin perfectly for the deep cleansing mask that I use immediately after. It'd be a waste of time to just have squeaky clean germs, am I right?...Additionally, that fragrance. LOVE.

Rhiannon

Elemental Emulsion

Light-weight, oil-free lotion for long-lasting hydration without the shine

View product
April 13, 2017

Oily Skin
Concern: Oiliness
Female

I have oily/combination skin and needed a lightweight hydrating serum. This product is excellent, improves flexibility and provides great hydration without getting oily, even though I live in a humid area. Absorbs nicely, especially when used with Omoressence, they are both part of my AM & PM routine.

Sandra
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
April 13, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Used Amorepacific neck cream, not pleased with result. This neck cream, found it more as gel/fluid more than cream. Tried to have a pea size, but was hard because of consistency. Customer service was great to help. Amazing. Love the light smell, texture, absorbs fast, and best of all "instructions of neck massage", using it for almost a week, my evening rituals for my tired neck. Start to recognize effect on wrinkles.

Souzan

Instant Plumping Mask

Leave-on hyaluronic face mask for plumping and smoothing skin overnight

View product
April 10, 2017
Wexford, PA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Love this product, really works!! I use it in combo with the thermal cleansing balm and my skin looks so much better than it used to after a long cold dry winter. It is not highly scented which I love!

Erika Rae

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
April 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

I love, love this facial oil. I just had a facial and the esthetician put some of this oil on my face mixed with some Illuminating Moisturizer and it felt and smelled amazing. So moisturizing, but not oily. I had tried some other high end oils but they were too heavy, sticky, or stayed on top of my skin. I use this daily.

Deann

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
April 3, 2017
San Francisco
Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I had tried the Elemental Emulsion, which I didn't like but it was not creamy enough. I now use this during the day and the Intensive Hydralifting Cream at night and my skin has never looked so moist and dewy. It feels silky smooth.

Deann
Award Winning

Complexion Perfector BB Light

BB Light: A foundation, moisturizer, sunscreen & anti-aging cream in one

View product
March 31, 2017
New York, US
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I decided to give this a try given the description and the reviews about a year ago. I was hesitant to do so given the price and how infrequently I tend to use face makeup. I fell in love with this stuff. It doesn't feel like you're putting enough on, but I think it blurs the look of imperfections on my face to make me look nearly flawless. I like that it's in a pump and I really don't have to use much to get my desired look and it matches my skin tone quite well. I love all 5 of the products I've gotten from this company and really want to try a few more as I feel they would work quite well. Just wish it wasn't so expensive :-(

Shannon R.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5