$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4818 reviews

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
March 24, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

This is without parallel the BEST mud mask I have ever used. And in my life I've sincerely used nearly every one on the market. The synergy of the moor mud with the white clay is Holy Grail status. The directions say to apply generously, but I have found a little bit works just as powerfully.

I like to let this sit on for a little longer, since my skin is pretty resilient to most products, for an extended bit of zen time to chill and rebalance my thoughts. The scent facilitates this.

But, my favorite part is walking to the mirror to rinse and seeing the gunk actually lifted out on the surface. There is no thickly dried mess to disguise that it didn't do its job. This mask thins up as it dries and shows that it earned its keep. I told a lady at a beauty store recently that it worked so well I'm pretty sure it's pulled out some play-doh I smoothed on my face in Kindergarten....And that doesn't even feel like hyperbole.

To everyone involved in this product's existence, thank you for your skill and effort. I, and my pores, appreciate it.

Rhiannon

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
March 23, 2017



Never in a million years did I think I'd spend so much on a lip product, but I live in Chicago and the winters here can be brutal. My lips have always been dry and cracked in the winter, not anymore. I can't begin to tell you how thrilled I am with this lip balm. I apply it at night before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning not only is it still there, my lips are hydrated and soft. I also apply it when I get out of the shower and that takes care of my lips for the entire day....LOVE this lip balm.

Holly
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
March 23, 2017



This self tanner is a real gem. It does not have that funky self tanner smell, and the color is spot on for a natural golden glow.

Holly
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
March 23, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

FINALLY a cleanser that doesn't strip your skin, instead it leaves it feeling soft. It completely removes all traces of makeup, including eye. I came across these products while scrolling through comments on a YouTube video I had just finished watching, so glad I read the comment.

Holly

Mineral Touch Beige

Creamy concealer for long-lasting, picture-perfect coverage

View product
March 22, 2017
Florida
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best concealer I’ve ever used in 20+ years. Wears beautifully all day, provides excellent coverage for my redness, break out marks and melasma all while not looking or feeling like I am wearing makeup. I buff it into my skin with a soft short bristled touch up brush over Omorovicza’s BB cream in medium and the finish is seamless and buildable. I have noticed that I need less coverage than I used to since I started transitioning over to Omorovicza's skincare products over the past year and a half. I absolutely love this concealer and cannot live without!!!

Erica
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
March 21, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

My first time using a neck cream and so far very pleasantly surprised. Definitely seeing some reduction in wrinkles and the its a pleasure to use. Feels good on the skin.

Jane

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
March 20, 2017
Greenville
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This product is amazing! Finding the right cleanser can be frustrating for someone with dry, sensitive skin like me. Omorovicza is my solution!

Lynn

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
March 20, 2017
Greenville
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Love this product! My skin stays supple and hydrated throughout the day. Pricey, but worth it!

Lynn

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
March 14, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best skin care line I've come across. Helped fade my dark spots almost instantly and makes my skin extremely smooth. Love everything from this line.

Payal

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
March 4, 2017
USA


Obviously love this facial oil makes my face feel like a baby skin

Madlena

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
March 1, 2017
Sherbrooke, Canada
Sensitive Skin

Female

I LOVE this product. At first, I was afraid to try this cleanser as foaming cleansers do dehydrate my skin... but not this one! This cleanser is perfect: the scent is exquisite, it removes all my makeup, it leaves my skin fresh and soft. I have noticed less breakouts since using this product as well. I highly recommend!

Amelie

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
March 1, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I love the smell associated with this toner! It feels very hydrating and refreshing on the skin.

Ashley

Mineral UV Shield SPF30

Hydrating, mineral rich and light-reflecting sunscreen for everyday use

View product
February 17, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

This is wonderful - the texture is souffle-light and I can barely feel it. Lovely smell and perfect coverage.

Kairu
New

Instant Perfection Serum

Hydrating, skin-perfecting and oil-free serum for refreshed, rejuvenated skin

View product
February 16, 2017
UK
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

With out a doubt THE best skincare product i have ever used. I have oliy skin however with a very dry T zone. I use this in the morning, then again before bed and after a week of usage not one spot or blemish appeared for the 2 months it lasted. I have now run out and will be sure to be purchasing this ASAP. i recommend this to ANYONE for any skin troubles. Its a lovely water based serum, therefore leaves the skin feeling hydrated and lifted, with no excess oil you may get with a cream. There is nothing negative about this product - except i wish there was more in the bottle!

Madelaine O'reilly

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
February 12, 2017
Mayfield/USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

This is my favorite mask to use. I love the way it makes my face look and feel. This is a must have!

Tiffany
Award Winning

Copper Peel (16 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Wow, this sloughs dead skin off and leaves my face smooth and shining! Opening and closing the tubes can be a bit fiddly, but not a big problem for me. I've been using about once a week, and will likely continue to do so.

Anne

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I received a sample of this with my order, and used it up. I'll be ordering it soon as nothing else I have feels as good and keeps my skin as hydrated.

Anne

Thermal Cleansing Balm Supersized

Our iconic Thermal Cleansing Balm, now available in super size

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Bought the Supersize before I even finished my first jar of thermal cleansing balm. Very effective and gentle at cleansing every trace of makeup. I take a few minutes to massage my face before removing the balm with a hot washcloth. The large jar looks like it might be a four month supply based on my usage--lovely jar too. I saved my smaller jar, and transfer balm into it for travel use.

Anne

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
February 10, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

So hydrating. I makes my lips super soft

Laura

Body Cream

An intensely moisturizing body cream for softer, smoother skin

View product
February 10, 2017

Dry Skin

Female

It's just perfect for my dry skin and smells amazing

Cathy

Balancing Moisturizer

Cooling gel-cream moisturiser hydrates and regulates sebum production

View product
February 10, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I just cannot live without it. Seriously!

Anne

Gold Sugar Scrub

Gold particle infused sugar scrub for softer, smoother skin

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This is the only Omorovicza product I did not fall head-over-heals for. I think because finding sugar scrubs is easy enough. I had wished this one would be special and worth the cost, unfortunately it was not remarkable. Just a regular sugar scrub, and great for exfoliation before shaving.

emily
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I had been seeing instant results from the flash gold firming serum and the rose lifting serum, so I wasn't sure when I didn't see as quick results from this serum. Fast forward and I am nearly out and, with my skin never looking better, I can't wait to get my next bottle. Clearly, it's been exceeding expectations! While I am fine with most of Omorocicza's pricing, this serum I do think is pried a little too high. Only downside. Seriously.

emily

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I was a tad skeptical at first, but soon abandon my old toner in favor of using the omoressence. It is soothing and the perfect compliment to using after the cleansing balm and before my serum.

emily

Thermal Cleansing Balm Supersized

Our iconic Thermal Cleansing Balm, now available in super size

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I wasn't sure how I'd feel about this balm. After trying a deluxe sample I was hooked. I started with the regular size balm...and then quickly graduated to the super sized. I credit this balm with helping my sensitive and prone-to-break-out skin look better than it has in years.

Emily
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I purchased this over the holiday because I live in an arid climate and wanted to exfoliate my skin while maintaining moisture. I absolutely love the texture and application of this scrub. Your skin feels very soft and prepped for the rest of your skincare routine. Will be purchasing again when my tube runs out.

AEN

Cleansing Mitt

Plush cotton mitt gently removes cleansers and masks

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I use the thermal cleansing balm in conjunction with this terry mitt and my skin feels incredible after. It fits perfectly on your hand and allows you to gently exfoliate your skin.

AEN
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

Best self tanner I have ever used in my life. I am fair and like to keep at least some color through the winter and this self tanner is like no other. James Reed and Clarins gives great color, but smell horribly. La mer gives zero color. Glam glow gives incredible, natural, build able color and has absolutely no smell. The only self tanner worth buying.

Alana
Award Winning

Gold Eye Lift

This anti-aging cream brightens the eye contour and resurfaces wrinkles

View product
February 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Amazing eye cream that multitasks to address every issue you have around the delicate eye area. The texture is divine and slides across the skin to hydrate and repair. Best eye cream I have ever used.

Autumn

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
February 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This lip balm is essential to anyone who lives in an arid climate or experiences dry lips often. The balm is rich and sinks into the lips and lasts throughout the day. I use this as a treatment at night and wake up with hydrated, plump lips.

Autumn
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5