$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4906 reviews
Award Winning

Copper Peel (16 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
October 2, 2017
Scottsdale, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dark Circles and Puffiness
Female

This product is hands down my favorite Omorovicza product, and that's saying a lot because I truly love everything I've every purchased from this company! The copper peel gives me the short-term, immediate benefit of glowy, luminous skin, plus long-term benefit of less congestion, better complexion and smoother texture. I can't say enough great things about it!

Jessie
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
September 27, 2017
Vancouver, Canada
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

BEST EXFOLIATOR EVER! I got a sampler from Nordstrom, and just feel inlove with it. Left my skin soft, smooth and glowing. Just purchased a full size online. Can't wait to receive it!!

Lovely
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
September 24, 2017
Indiana
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

I love this polisher. The texture, the smell, and most of all, how perfect it makes my skin. It’s a great starter product for anyone wanting to try out Omorovicza. You won’t be sorry.

Marléna

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
September 24, 2017
Indiana
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

I use this as a sleeping mask a few times a week and my skin is ridiculous - in a good way. Everything about this mask screams luxury. Extremely nurturing and hydrating. My skin is beyond perfect in the morning.

Marléna

Gold Flash Firming Serum

Gold infused anti-aging serum instantly soothes and firms the skin

View product
September 24, 2017
Indiana
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Such a beautiful serum. It’s the next best thing to the Gold Night Drops. Both products are crazy good, and I can’t recommend them enough. Trust me, your skin will thank you.

Marléna
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
September 24, 2017
Indiana
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Truly the best night serum I’ve ever used. Soothing, moisturizing, and my skin glows. Absolutely flawless!

Marléna

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
September 24, 2017
Indiana
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

This is hands down the best night cream available. I have tried many and none compare to Omorovicza. Yes, it’s pricey, but you get what you pay for. This cream is beautiful. Soothing, moisturizing, and makes my skin glow. I will never be without it. It truly compliments Omorovicza’s Gold Night Drops. My skin is absolutely flawless.

Marléna
Award Winning

Copper Peel (16 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
September 23, 2017
Santa Monica,California
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Currently obsessed with this product because it leaves my skin so smooth and soft. It's really simple to apply and washes off easily after layering the clear solution over the scrub. My skin feels exfoliated but never dry. Would recommend this to any other scrub junkie like myself. Wonderful product and great for travel.

Sherin
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 23, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

I love how light and moisturizing this feels when going on. I honestly think it's simplified my beauty routine and I wake up to glowing skin. Highly recommend.

Sherin
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
September 20, 2017
United States
Oily Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I'm in my late twenties and have had moderate to serious acne since I was a teenager. I used to try conventional products from the dermatologist (including Accutane, retinoids, you name it) until, a few years ago, I decided to start using "cleaner," more natural products. Yet the problem can be, with those, that it's difficult to find a product to exfoliate your skin in a way that is actually effective. I was even thinking of going back to the dermatologist to deal with some particularly nasty breakouts recently, until I stumbled upon this product. I figured why not give it a shot, maybe it will be worth the money.... and holy cow I CANNOT REMEMBER A TIME IN MY LIFE THAT MY SKIN LOOKED MORE RADIANT, FRESH, and BEAUTIFUL. If you struggle with blemishes, this is a must-try product. I used it for a few nights in a row, then tapered off to a couple of times a week, and is a ritual I am constantly looking forward to.

Celeste
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 19, 2017
Margate, kent
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

A skincare miracle! One of the best products I have ever used. It's truly worth every penny! It's brightened my skin tone and left it far more even, as I tend to get a little blotchy on my chin. I love it so much I gave a tub to my mum and it's had even more impressive results on her, diminishing age spots and sun damage more than I could have ever believed! One pointer, don't loose the spatular, it's not like a regular cream where you can dunk your fingers in, it's quite a watery texture so it will slide right off your fingers!

Kirsty

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
September 13, 2017
Florida USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This product is outstanding you can feel your moisturizer sinking in almost immediately. Great addition to your beauty line.

Caroline

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
September 13, 2017
Florida USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love this product. It stimulates your skin immediately leaving it smooth and fresh an absolute must have in your product line

Caroline

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
September 10, 2017
Virginia
Oily Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Male

I am new to the nighttime skincare routine, missing out on the opportunity to take advantage of the restorative properties of sleep upon the skin. The Rejuvenating Night Cream by Omorovicza is a powerful product, utilizing multiple emollient ingredients to produce profound results overnight. You will find skin which is nourished, hydrated, smooth, and even in tone upon awakening. I've already noticed an improvement in my complexion as well as a diminishment in fine lines. I love using this product along with the Gold Night Drops for a truly luxurious experience.

Justin
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
September 10, 2017
Virginia
Oily Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Male

Entering my late 30's, I am slowly starting to see the early signs of sun damage from years at the beach. I have always been regimented in my daily skincare routine, but up until now have neglected the opportunity to treat my skin during the nighttime hours. Omorovicza's Gold Night Drops are truly restorative. With a unique cream-like serum consistency, it applies smoothly and evenly over the face after cleansing. I've already noticed my skin becoming smoother, pores smaller, and my fine lines diminished. A+ product!

Justin
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 8, 2017
Indiana
Dry Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Lovely mask. I bought it without sampling because I knew I was purchasing a superior product. I've only used it three times and the hyper-pigmentation I've been battling for 5 years is nearly nonexistent. However, I do not find the mask to be as hydrating as I expected it to be. I just make sure that the serum I'm using before the mask is moisturizing enough for my temperamental skin. Excellent product and I will continue to repurchase.

Marléna
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 6, 2017
England
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best Facemask I have ever used. I did not get a sample to try prior. I went ahead and bought it.The mask has a gel consistency which is easily absorbed. I wake up in the morning with bright and glowing skin. My skin looks clearer, healthier and younger. I am great fan of Omorovicza. Thank you for bringing out a fantastic face mask.

Deepika

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
August 22, 2017



Best mask ever, it deep cleanses, firm and makes my skin glow, a must have item!

Holly

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
August 22, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love Mix and Match travel set. First I thought: is it cost effective?? but my thoughts changed when I received my order for these reasons: 1- it is good idea to try product before ordering regular size, 2- you will know what works and what does not work for YOU, 3- when I try travel size and it works for me, I'll order full size it and keep refilling the travel size container, 4- no more challenge and guess what is in this unnamed "sample container" (that will end as waste). Just wish more travel size from Diamond and Gold lines even at little higher price than $75.

Souzan
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
August 20, 2017
Minneapolis
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Male

I initially bought this because of the beautiful bottle. The stars and the pink bottle is very appealing. That said, I've fallen in love with the mist itself. It's hydrating and I believe it is helping my acne-prone skin. I will continue to buy, but please keep this pink bottle around!

Hugo

Blue Diamond Resurfacing Peel

Powerful AHA peel refines and resurfaces for brighter, firmer skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is an extraordinarily gentle and effective AHA peel. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, with no irritation at all. The warming effect is very pleasant. My sensitive skin responds very well to this peel.

Renee
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

In my opinion, this is the best product Omorovicza makes. I use this daily, applying it under my night cream, and in the morning, my face is still hydrated and soft. The serum has a spicy rose scent which dissipates quickly. With continued use, I notice my skin has better texture and firmness. This is the one product I never want to be without!

Renee

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Fabulous for travel! Fabulous for the gym! Fabulous for any time! This lip balm has a light texture that allows the balm to sink into the lip immediately. The result is perfectly hydrated, non-sticky lips that lasts for several hours. I particularly like it when travelling, as my lips really dehydrate on airplanes. A lovely and effective product.

Renee
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This product converted me to Omorovicza! It is easy to use and very effective. I apply it to my dampened face, rub gently and let it sit on my face before washing it off in the shower. The polisher cleans my face thoroughly without stripping the skin or irritating it. The scent is pleasant and adds to the experience. Try it, you'll like it!

Renee
Award Winning

Complexion Perfector BB Medium

BB Medium: A foundation, moisturizer, sunscreen & anti-aging cream in one

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This BB cream does everything that a BB cream should do, and it is good for your skin! The cream has a light rose scent which is delightful and does not interfere with your own perfume. Coverage is light but effective. The mineral sunscreen is a plus for me as I am allergic to chemical sunscreen. Using this product, you will cover slight imperfections and not feel overly made up. I will definitely continue using this cream.

Renee

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is a delightful moisturizer that is suitable for many skin types. The moisturizer at first seems a little heavy, but then it melts into the skin, leaving it perfectly hydrated. If you are looking for a good and effective day moisturizer, this is it!

Renee
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 17, 2017
chicago
Sensitive Skin

Female

This is the absolute best moisturizer I have every used! I noticed a difference in my skin in two days and got many compliments. I have SUPER sensitive skin, so there's not much I can use - no serums or night creams :( But, I don't need anything else with this. LOVE!

Amanda
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 11, 2017



This facial polisher is amazing. I was lucky to get a small sachet with a Sephora purchase which ended up with me coming direct to Omorovicza to purchase. I have never used such a wonderful product in my life! It seems to work in two ways: it's slightly gritty, plus it has fruit acids which act as a chemical exfoliate. 1000% recommend this product. I will never use anything else.

Christin

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I love the texture, the smell and the result.

Lily

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

One of my favorite product from the moor mud range. I leave it on for about 20 minutes because my skin is quite oily especially during summertime. After rinsing with the cleansing mitt my skin look amazing.

Sandra
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5