$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4887 reviews
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
August 20, 2017
Minneapolis
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Male

I initially bought this because of the beautiful bottle. The stars and the pink bottle is very appealing. That said, I've fallen in love with the mist itself. It's hydrating and I believe it is helping my acne-prone skin. I will continue to buy, but please keep this pink bottle around!

Hugo

Blue Diamond Resurfacing Peel

Powerful AHA peel refines and resurfaces for brighter, firmer skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is an extraordinarily gentle and effective AHA peel. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, with no irritation at all. The warming effect is very pleasant. My sensitive skin responds very well to this peel.

Renee
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

In my opinion, this is the best product Omorovicza makes. I use this daily, applying it under my night cream, and in the morning, my face is still hydrated and soft. The serum has a spicy rose scent which dissipates quickly. With continued use, I notice my skin has better texture and firmness. This is the one product I never want to be without!

Renee

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Fabulous for travel! Fabulous for the gym! Fabulous for any time! This lip balm has a light texture that allows the balm to sink into the lip immediately. The result is perfectly hydrated, non-sticky lips that lasts for several hours. I particularly like it when travelling, as my lips really dehydrate on airplanes. A lovely and effective product.

Renee
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This product converted me to Omorovicza! It is easy to use and very effective. I apply it to my dampened face, rub gently and let it sit on my face before washing it off in the shower. The polisher cleans my face thoroughly without stripping the skin or irritating it. The scent is pleasant and adds to the experience. Try it, you'll like it!

Renee
Award Winning

Complexion Perfector BB Medium

BB Medium: A foundation, moisturizer, sunscreen & anti-aging cream in one

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This BB cream does everything that a BB cream should do, and it is good for your skin! The cream has a light rose scent which is delightful and does not interfere with your own perfume. Coverage is light but effective. The mineral sunscreen is a plus for me as I am allergic to chemical sunscreen. Using this product, you will cover slight imperfections and not feel overly made up. I will definitely continue using this cream.

Renee

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is a delightful moisturizer that is suitable for many skin types. The moisturizer at first seems a little heavy, but then it melts into the skin, leaving it perfectly hydrated. If you are looking for a good and effective day moisturizer, this is it!

Renee
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 17, 2017
chicago
Sensitive Skin

Female

This is the absolute best moisturizer I have every used! I noticed a difference in my skin in two days and got many compliments. I have SUPER sensitive skin, so there's not much I can use - no serums or night creams :( But, I don't need anything else with this. LOVE!

Amanda
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 11, 2017



This facial polisher is amazing. I was lucky to get a small sachet with a Sephora purchase which ended up with me coming direct to Omorovicza to purchase. I have never used such a wonderful product in my life! It seems to work in two ways: it's slightly gritty, plus it has fruit acids which act as a chemical exfoliate. 1000% recommend this product. I will never use anything else.

Christin

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I love the texture, the smell and the result.

Lily

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

One of my favorite product from the moor mud range. I leave it on for about 20 minutes because my skin is quite oily especially during summertime. After rinsing with the cleansing mitt my skin look amazing.

Sandra

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I was the first facial oil I have ever used and I love it. It absorbs quickly without making my skin greasy and smells amazing. When I use it at night my skin looks stunning on the following day right after the first use.

Sandra
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 10, 2017
Ny
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

I am sorry, but the ingredients in this product do not add up to $390.00 a nice moisturizer, but not worth that kind of $$$.

Carol
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 10, 2017
United States
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have chronic eczema prone skin. My neck has been a stubborn area for flare-ups and I have terrible dark hyperpigmented rings or bands around my neck. They're awful to look at. I had given up hope at finding a moisturizer that is not only soothing but has anti-aging properties. I needed results and this cream delivers. Its light whipped texture blends into the skin easily and you don't need that much. I could cry how much it's lightened and tightened my neck area. My neck stays hydrated all day. I plan on buying the full size and keeping it in my anti-aging arsenal forever. :)

Cristeta
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 5, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have used this cream for 2 weeks. This is my first neck cream ever. Very obvious result since the 3rd time use. Wrinkles definitely getting lighter and my neck skin become very smooth and hydrated. Light smell, and light weight, not greasy at all.

Lucia
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
July 22, 2017
San Francisco, CA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Formulation: 5/5. This serum is super light (the lightest I have ever used) and refreshing on a hot day. I really like this formulation and can definitely feel the impact the polysaccharides/ arabinogalactans make on this serum's (slightly jelly-like) texture compared to other (oily) serums. (I tend to dislike heavily formulated products that feel like they are weighing on my skin.) Plus this serum feel smells lovely in a light, refreshing oceanic way. Ingredients: 5/5. This is where Omorovicza shines! Cosmetically, this serum is very elegantly composed as it is not only driven by science that I feel I can stand behind (sodium hyaluronate and peptides to help minimize the effects of aging, the phospholipids - a natural component of our cells membranes/ our cells' "skin" to nourish our own skin, copper gluconate for sebum regulation/reducing oily looking skin, [diamond] sirtuin-like peptides that specifically target the SIR anti-aging pathway), but also ingredients I feel safe with - no silicones or parabens! Effect: 4/5. Clinically, (after using this serum for over 1 year), I feel the visual anti-aging effects of this serum is moderate. It's absolutely lovely keeping your skin hydrated (without feeling suffocated since it isn't heavy at all) in humid areas like the East Coast of US or Asia. Sometimes, I just do a layer of this serum and forgo my moisturizer in humid areas. But I can't say I see the same overnight effects from the Blue Diamond Concentrate compared to the Gold Night Drops on my fine lines. This serum's effects seems more modestly gradual. I felt my skin looked healthier after an initial month of using this product and I'm still told I look in my 20s despite being in my early 30s. It could be from this serum or my genes, the other beauty products I use, my diet & sleep habits, or a combination of all the above. But at the end of the day, despite the onset of effects not being rapid, I do feel using this serum contributes to the overall difference and health I see in my skin. Packaging: 3/5. The blue glass bottle with its dropper looks absolutely lovely and stunning in the light. However, sadly this packing its not very practical since the dropper is not able to access the last 0.5 - 1 mL of this precious serum when you reach the bottom of the bottle. Therefore, with each bottle approximately $14 worth (1/30 *$410) of this serum is lost due to choice of packing. Also, if you are not careful, sometimes the pump on the dropper gets stuck. Overall rating: 4/5 Would I purchase this again? YES! Despite some packing flaws, this is my go-to daytime serum that my skin just doesn't feel the same when I stopped using it!

Sean-Sean

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
July 21, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

First time to Oder mix and match travel set.. 1) Good to try new product to me, 2) great for travel ( I usually use small containers, and after a while, I forgot what is in it), 3) no more waste of my Omorovicza products, etc. etc. Love it

Souzan

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
July 16, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin

I was really looking forward to this mask after reading all the amazing reviews, however it did not suck out all my blackheads or clear my breakouts (I continued to have breakouts) like I expected it to. My pores did look cleaner right after using it, but it wasn't impressive. Since I didn't get the desired results the first time, I used it again the next day... And the next... And the next... But my blackheads and breakouts were all still there and the size of my pores weren't reduced at all. I switched to using it once a week for a few weeks to see if that works better, but still no different. It is very pleasant to use, but I think I can get the same/better results with my regular budget-friendly clay mask. If it was double, or maybe even triple, the price of my regular mask, I may still buy it for the pleasantness of use, but unfortunately not at 5x the price. I have combination skin.

Phoebe
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
July 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I always start my day with this mist. It's so refreshing and I also use it more times during the day. It's a must have and I love the new bottle. Truly recommend.

Cathy

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
July 12, 2017



Female

It's my favorite night cream. My skin looks naturally radiant and it also smells amazing. Definitely will buy it again.

Laura
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Feels nice on the skin while washing your face, but it did not remove my makeup and left my skin feeling coated. This would be better for people who have dry skin and do not want a single step facial cleanser.

OMOROVICZA COMMENT: To remove impurities and full make-up without stripping the skin we suggest trying the Thermal Cleansing Balm with Hungarian Moor mud. It will leave your skin radiant, soft, silky-smooth and completely clean. You can use it in the deliceate eye area as well.

Sarah

Elemental Emulsion

Light-weight, oil-free lotion for long-lasting hydration without the shine

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Lightweight, hydrating and did not irritate my sensitive skin.

Sarah
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This exfoliator is AMAZING! My skin was terrible from a long flight. My skin was dull and flaky and my pores were congested. After 2 days of using this product my skin was smoother and I managed to stave off the usual break-out that happens as my skin adjusts to the water in a new city. I would give it 5 stars if it were less expensive.

Sarah
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
July 7, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

The most natural self tanner I've tried ! It will not give you that vacation super dark tan it's give you very subtle glow people will notice you look better , leaner , and glow but not necessary darker if that make sense . The tan feel like it's your real skin I'd say it's looks EXPENSIVE not super fake like step out from tanning salon I'll re purchase for sure !

Samantha
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
July 6, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I don't have a full size bottle and this limited edition was a perfect opportunity to try the mist. I use it to set my makeup and what I love about it is the high quality atomiser which sprays micro-droplets of mist, not splashes, like other similar products. So it is really a MIST. Plus it smells beautiful, not overwhelming, the fragrance is very relaxing and makes me feel ready to start the day. The bottle looks absolutely stunning in the bathroom, plus the small size bottle means it is ideal for carrying around.

Jay
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
July 3, 2017
UK
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

I'm not usually a fan of menthol in products but this manages to be gentle as well as refreshing. I use it as a second cleanse or a morning first cleanse and it leaves my skin feeling clean but not stripped

Hannah
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
June 24, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

My skin feels softer and looks fresh after using this polisher. I would definitely recommend.

Desiree

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
June 21, 2017
Falmouth/MA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I have been used this cleanser for over 5 years..best so far!

Nicole Palmer
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
June 19, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

This cleanser is a dream! After just one use, I was hooked. It made my face feel so clean and soft. I would definitely recommend using it with the mitt.

Desiree

Soothing Shave

A moisturizing shaving cream which cools and soothes your skin

View product
June 19, 2017
Las Vegas Nevada , USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This shaving cream first of all smell divine like smell from the spa and my boyfriend like it as well . Its moisturize your skin soothing and calm it's such a wonderful product ingredients are safe non toxic it's such a pleasure to use great both men and ladies shaving.

Samantha
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5