$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4840 reviews

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
April 17, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

I cannot live without this! I use it as a toner as well as to set my makeup! It's also perfect to refresh your skin midday! It smells and feels wonderful!

Amy
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
April 17, 2017
Charleston, WV,USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

Feels so luxurious on your skin!

Amy
New

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

Margaret! GIRL! My skin goes red if you so much as look at it. Did you know that hypoxia thing was exactly what my deal was? Are you kidding me? I've been using this with the Balancing Moisturizer for a week... a WEEK!
And every morning when I wake up and do my routine, when I'm done I look up in the mirror and it's a bright fresh face. With my skin tone! My skin! Did you know the freckles I had as a kid are still there? I just haven't seen them in 15 years because I've been using products that were causing a reaction I wasn't even aware was a thing.
Thank you, thank you, thank you. You, the team, the chemists... if I could I'd send you all the biggest batch of cookies. You've turned my understanding of my complexion around and I'm having such a great time not needing foundation. (That makes the booster pay for itself.) XOXO

Rhiannon
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I can't really figure out what I'm doing wrong with this. Perhaps it's just not a match for my skin chemistry? I'm wild for the Ultramoor and Deep Cleansing masks. I love the foaming cleanser. ...But I basically find myself with this wishing I could return it to Neiman and putting the $80 towards stuff that works for me.

I hate not giving a product five stars. And I feel like two or three stars is too harsh because it's not like Omorovicza messes around. If they release a product, that's their name on it. I'm sure there's plenty of people who do and will love this. I sometimes pull it out of the cabinet and layer it on as a "lite" mud mask.

I'm a seasoned skin care junkie, I've tried nearly everything from everyone before discovering a "home" with this line. And when I've given bad reviews before it's been well worth it. Think of all the "snake oil" peddlers out there with products in this price point. "Oh, we set it within sniffing distance of a diluted active ingredient so we're going to say it will erase your pores, smooth your lines, find your lost dog, and teach you calligraphy."

Omorovicza doesn't do that. They let the formulas speak for themselves, and it's always a home run for me. Just not on this one. Nevertheless, I can appreciate the product for what it may do for others.

Rhiannon

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
April 14, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I adore this cleanser on its own. However, it is a holy grail twin to the thermal cleansing balm for me. I use the TCB first on dry skin, wet slightly to turn it milky, then grab this jewel and lather away. I've found it serves two purposes. First, the balm really does excellent at loosening up all the make-up, mists, sweat, pollution, and "outside world" from my skin. Following it with the foam really takes all of those daily souvenirs and takes them away. If the balm is the orchard farmer, the foam is the truck that takes the apples to market. Second, the copper is a natural anti-bacterial agent and that preps my skin perfectly for the deep cleansing mask that I use immediately after. It'd be a waste of time to just have squeaky clean germs, am I right?...Additionally, that fragrance. LOVE.

Rhiannon

Elemental Emulsion

Light-weight, oil-free lotion for long-lasting hydration without the shine

View product
April 13, 2017

Oily Skin
Concern: Oiliness
Female

I have oily/combination skin and needed a lightweight hydrating serum. This product is excellent, improves flexibility and provides great hydration without getting oily, even though I live in a humid area. Absorbs nicely, especially when used with Omoressence, they are both part of my AM & PM routine.

Sandra
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
April 13, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Used Amorepacific neck cream, not pleased with result. This neck cream, found it more as gel/fluid more than cream. Tried to have a pea size, but was hard because of consistency. Customer service was great to help. Amazing. Love the light smell, texture, absorbs fast, and best of all "instructions of neck massage", using it for almost a week, my evening rituals for my tired neck. Start to recognize effect on wrinkles.

Souzan

Instant Plumping Mask

Leave-on hyaluronic face mask for plumping and smoothing skin overnight

View product
April 10, 2017
Wexford, PA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Love this product, really works!! I use it in combo with the thermal cleansing balm and my skin looks so much better than it used to after a long cold dry winter. It is not highly scented which I love!

Erika Rae

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
April 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

I love, love this facial oil. I just had a facial and the esthetician put some of this oil on my face mixed with some Illuminating Moisturizer and it felt and smelled amazing. So moisturizing, but not oily. I had tried some other high end oils but they were too heavy, sticky, or stayed on top of my skin. I use this daily.

Deann

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
April 3, 2017
San Francisco
Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I had tried the Elemental Emulsion, which I didn't like but it was not creamy enough. I now use this during the day and the Intensive Hydralifting Cream at night and my skin has never looked so moist and dewy. It feels silky smooth.

Deann
Award Winning

Complexion Perfector BB Light

BB Light: A foundation, moisturizer, sunscreen & anti-aging cream in one

View product
March 31, 2017
New York, US
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I decided to give this a try given the description and the reviews about a year ago. I was hesitant to do so given the price and how infrequently I tend to use face makeup. I fell in love with this stuff. It doesn't feel like you're putting enough on, but I think it blurs the look of imperfections on my face to make me look nearly flawless. I like that it's in a pump and I really don't have to use much to get my desired look and it matches my skin tone quite well. I love all 5 of the products I've gotten from this company and really want to try a few more as I feel they would work quite well. Just wish it wasn't so expensive :-(

Shannon R.
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
March 30, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Short story, big sample from Neiman M.-Omori rep. Hates it, WHY? I didn't use the wet mitt to clean it off, big mistake. Online on "How to Use"? the secret is the "Mitt". Loved it. Now, purchased it online, using it for 3 days+previous big sample. Once a day to remove ALL make up, mascara, eye shadow. Using the wet warm mitt "gently" is sufficient, don't rub yr face hard. Follow with toner, serum and hydration, then sweet dreams.

Souzan
Award Winning

Copper Peel (8 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
March 30, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

Time to order my next set of 8. sometimes I use the ONE for three times, and sometimes I'm generous and use it for three times. Face and neck. dark spots didn't disappear, but definitely MUCH less. Love it, love it , love. Just follow instructions and use mitt to remove it. My friend is a sales representative for Amorepacific, AND she loves that peel, and religiously using it. Time to order my next 8.

Souzan

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
March 29, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I love it, specially in the morning, a little with make up, or in the evening before events I use more of it before make up. (you need to just use a soft towel or mitt to remove excess, if any) All recognized how my face looks great, not tired even end of the day. In the morning, you look like you had a great night sleep..

Souzan

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
March 29, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

I use Ultramoor Mud Mask twice a week, face looks amazingly fresh. Remember to use it on Neck too. Take it off with the wet mitt. I alternate using it with the Copper Mask. After Ultramoor Mud Mask, just put toner, serum OR toner and Hydra-lifting Gold Mask, walaa.

Souzan

Cleansing Mitt

Plush cotton mitt gently removes cleansers and masks

View product
March 29, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

It is great for Thermal Cleansing Balm, Copper peel, and Mud Mask. I have total of 5 (3 for home use and 2 for travel). highly recommend it.

Souzan
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
March 28, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Another fantastic cleanser from Omorovicza! It's a great cleanser for morning and evening, but I particularly enjoy using it at night. It easily removes my makeup and makes my skin feel soft and refreshed. I have mature combination skin and this cleanser leaves my skin feeling hydrated and my pores are more refined. I love it! And, I love that Omorovicza uses high performance ingredients that are GOOD for my skin and give me a mini spa experience in my home!

Jeanne

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
March 27, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This has become my new favorite product! I have tried every Omorovicza face product besides the new neck firming cream (I'm order it now. Lol) and this is by far the most noticeable results. My skin looks younger after 2 days of using it, to the point that I struggle with whether I need to use foundation. I LOVE it! Great job, Omorovicza!

Megan
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
March 27, 2017
Phoenix
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

It would be great cleanser for makeup and impurities. You have to use cloth to remove or you wouldn't get how amazing this cute thing works.

Fan

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
March 27, 2017
Phoenix
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Great mask. Gentle exfoliation and makes my skin tight and healthy! Love it!

Fan

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
March 24, 2017
Chicago, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

This is without parallel the BEST mud mask I have ever used. And in my life I've sincerely used nearly every one on the market. The synergy of the moor mud with the white clay is Holy Grail status. The directions say to apply generously, but I have found a little bit works just as powerfully.

I like to let this sit on for a little longer, since my skin is pretty resilient to most products, for an extended bit of zen time to chill and rebalance my thoughts. The scent facilitates this.

But, my favorite part is walking to the mirror to rinse and seeing the gunk actually lifted out on the surface. There is no thickly dried mess to disguise that it didn't do its job. This mask thins up as it dries and shows that it earned its keep. I told a lady at a beauty store recently that it worked so well I'm pretty sure it's pulled out some play-doh I smoothed on my face in Kindergarten....And that doesn't even feel like hyperbole.

To everyone involved in this product's existence, thank you for your skill and effort. I, and my pores, appreciate it.

Rhiannon

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
March 23, 2017



Never in a million years did I think I'd spend so much on a lip product, but I live in Chicago and the winters here can be brutal. My lips have always been dry and cracked in the winter, not anymore. I can't begin to tell you how thrilled I am with this lip balm. I apply it at night before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning not only is it still there, my lips are hydrated and soft. I also apply it when I get out of the shower and that takes care of my lips for the entire day....LOVE this lip balm.

Holly
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
March 23, 2017



This self tanner is a real gem. It does not have that funky self tanner smell, and the color is spot on for a natural golden glow.

Holly
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
March 23, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

FINALLY a cleanser that doesn't strip your skin, instead it leaves it feeling soft. It completely removes all traces of makeup, including eye. I came across these products while scrolling through comments on a YouTube video I had just finished watching, so glad I read the comment.

Holly

Mineral Touch Beige

Creamy concealer for long-lasting, picture-perfect coverage

View product
March 22, 2017
Florida
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best concealer I’ve ever used in 20+ years. Wears beautifully all day, provides excellent coverage for my redness, break out marks and melasma all while not looking or feeling like I am wearing makeup. I buff it into my skin with a soft short bristled touch up brush over Omorovicza’s BB cream in medium and the finish is seamless and buildable. I have noticed that I need less coverage than I used to since I started transitioning over to Omorovicza's skincare products over the past year and a half. I absolutely love this concealer and cannot live without!!!

Erica
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
March 21, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

My first time using a neck cream and so far very pleasantly surprised. Definitely seeing some reduction in wrinkles and the its a pleasure to use. Feels good on the skin.

Jane

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
March 20, 2017
Greenville
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This product is amazing! Finding the right cleanser can be frustrating for someone with dry, sensitive skin like me. Omorovicza is my solution!

Lynn

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
March 20, 2017
Greenville
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Love this product! My skin stays supple and hydrated throughout the day. Pricey, but worth it!

Lynn

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
March 14, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best skin care line I've come across. Helped fade my dark spots almost instantly and makes my skin extremely smooth. Love everything from this line.

Payal

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
March 4, 2017
USA


Obviously love this facial oil makes my face feel like a baby skin

Madlena
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5