$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4806 reviews

Mineral UV Shield SPF30

Hydrating, mineral rich and light-reflecting sunscreen for everyday use

View product
February 17, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

This is wonderful - the texture is souffle-light and I can barely feel it. Lovely smell and perfect coverage.

Kairu
New

Instant Perfection Serum

Hydrating, skin-perfecting and oil-free serum for refreshed, rejuvenated skin

View product
February 16, 2017
UK
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

With out a doubt THE best skincare product i have ever used. I have oliy skin however with a very dry T zone. I use this in the morning, then again before bed and after a week of usage not one spot or blemish appeared for the 2 months it lasted. I have now run out and will be sure to be purchasing this ASAP. i recommend this to ANYONE for any skin troubles. Its a lovely water based serum, therefore leaves the skin feeling hydrated and lifted, with no excess oil you may get with a cream. There is nothing negative about this product - except i wish there was more in the bottle!

Madelaine O'reilly

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
February 12, 2017
Mayfield/USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

This is my favorite mask to use. I love the way it makes my face look and feel. This is a must have!

Tiffany
Award Winning

Copper Peel (16 tubes)

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Wow, this sloughs dead skin off and leaves my face smooth and shining! Opening and closing the tubes can be a bit fiddly, but not a big problem for me. I've been using about once a week, and will likely continue to do so.

Anne

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I received a sample of this with my order, and used it up. I'll be ordering it soon as nothing else I have feels as good and keeps my skin as hydrated.

Anne

Thermal Cleansing Balm Supersized

Our iconic Thermal Cleansing Balm, now available in super size

View product
February 12, 2017
Salem, Oregon
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Bought the Supersize before I even finished my first jar of thermal cleansing balm. Very effective and gentle at cleansing every trace of makeup. I take a few minutes to massage my face before removing the balm with a hot washcloth. The large jar looks like it might be a four month supply based on my usage--lovely jar too. I saved my smaller jar, and transfer balm into it for travel use.

Anne

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
February 10, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

So hydrating. I makes my lips super soft

Laura

Body Cream

An intensely moisturizing body cream for softer, smoother skin

View product
February 10, 2017

Dry Skin

Female

It's just perfect for my dry skin and smells amazing

Cathy

Balancing Moisturizer

Cooling gel-cream moisturiser hydrates and regulates sebum production

View product
February 10, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I just cannot live without it. Seriously!

Anne

Gold Sugar Scrub

Gold particle infused sugar scrub for softer, smoother skin

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This is the only Omorovicza product I did not fall head-over-heals for. I think because finding sugar scrubs is easy enough. I had wished this one would be special and worth the cost, unfortunately it was not remarkable. Just a regular sugar scrub, and great for exfoliation before shaving.

emily
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I had been seeing instant results from the flash gold firming serum and the rose lifting serum, so I wasn't sure when I didn't see as quick results from this serum. Fast forward and I am nearly out and, with my skin never looking better, I can't wait to get my next bottle. Clearly, it's been exceeding expectations! While I am fine with most of Omorocicza's pricing, this serum I do think is pried a little too high. Only downside. Seriously.

emily

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I was a tad skeptical at first, but soon abandon my old toner in favor of using the omoressence. It is soothing and the perfect compliment to using after the cleansing balm and before my serum.

emily

Thermal Cleansing Balm Supersized

Our iconic Thermal Cleansing Balm, now available in super size

View product
February 9, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I wasn't sure how I'd feel about this balm. After trying a deluxe sample I was hooked. I started with the regular size balm...and then quickly graduated to the super sized. I credit this balm with helping my sensitive and prone-to-break-out skin look better than it has in years.

Emily
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I purchased this over the holiday because I live in an arid climate and wanted to exfoliate my skin while maintaining moisture. I absolutely love the texture and application of this scrub. Your skin feels very soft and prepped for the rest of your skincare routine. Will be purchasing again when my tube runs out.

AEN

Cleansing Mitt

Plush cotton mitt gently removes cleansers and masks

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I use the thermal cleansing balm in conjunction with this terry mitt and my skin feels incredible after. It fits perfectly on your hand and allows you to gently exfoliate your skin.

AEN
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
February 3, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

Best self tanner I have ever used in my life. I am fair and like to keep at least some color through the winter and this self tanner is like no other. James Reed and Clarins gives great color, but smell horribly. La mer gives zero color. Glam glow gives incredible, natural, build able color and has absolutely no smell. The only self tanner worth buying.

Alana
Award Winning

Gold Eye Lift

This anti-aging cream brightens the eye contour and resurfaces wrinkles

View product
February 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Amazing eye cream that multitasks to address every issue you have around the delicate eye area. The texture is divine and slides across the skin to hydrate and repair. Best eye cream I have ever used.

Autumn

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
February 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This lip balm is essential to anyone who lives in an arid climate or experiences dry lips often. The balm is rich and sinks into the lips and lasts throughout the day. I use this as a treatment at night and wake up with hydrated, plump lips.

Autumn
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
February 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Before trying this cleansing balm I had read countless amazing reviews of it. I am so thrilled with the results and have purchased several jars of it. Cosmetics melt off your skin while maintaining the skin's hydration. I will never use another cleanser after discovering this holy grail.

AEN
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
February 2, 2017
UK
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This new cleanser is really nice. It’s very light, like it’s been whipped into a mousse, yet it still cleanses beautifully. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and not at all dry. Another excellent skin care product, which I’m happy to recommend

Diane
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
February 2, 2017
Ashford UK
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

Amazing!! I never thought that a cleanser could make such an improvement to my skin but I was wrong. I've had problems all through my adult life with open pores and odd determined spots but this cleanser has cleared all that within just a few days. My pores are more refined and clear and my skin generally looks cleaner and brighter. I was using another OMOROVICZA cleanser but I will be staying with this one from now on. Thank you Omorovicza x

Carina
New

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
February 1, 2017
Virginia
Oily Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Male

Extremely rich and creamy cleanser. You can see small specks of black moor mud within this cream cleanser, letting you know all the beneficial Ingredients are there. Love using this cleanser at night, as I feel it really removes all the oil and grime from the day. I alternate with the Cleansing Foam which I use in the morning. The camphorous smell is invigorating, with notes of lavender, eucalyptus and peppermint. It awakens the senses and skin with a radiant glow.

Justin
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
January 24, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I use this product every other day in the morning to wash my face and nothing else makes my skin feel so soft. Not to mention I have acne prone skin and this has actually helped calm down my face. The product is green and I did notice a few times when trying to wash it off, green residue remained on my face. But if you use a wash cloth or slightly hotter water it comes off easily. Great product!

Jessica
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
January 17, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love this product and results are within 24 hours of application. Nice scent too and is easy to apply.

Caroline

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
January 17, 2017



So smooth and nice scent my skin absorbs this silky product and it prepares you for your day

Caroline

Reviving Eye Cream

Tackle dark circles and puffiness with this light-weight reviving eye cream

View product
January 17, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Smooth light and addicting like all the omorovicza products. Perfect start to your day and your eyes will thank you.

Caroline
New

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
January 17, 2017



Without a doubt a must have in your collection

Caroline
New

Instant Perfection Serum

Hydrating, skin-perfecting and oil-free serum for refreshed, rejuvenated skin

View product
January 17, 2017



Outstanding product smooth and a great preface to my moisturizer

Caroline

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foaming cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
January 15, 2017
Irvine
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I use this every morning and it'd a great cleanser, very gently for the skin. The scent is also very pleasant, you'll feel like you just came out of a spa.

Dawn
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
January 15, 2017
Irvine
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I have been using this everyday for a year now and it has made a big difference to my skin texture! No more flaky skin.

Dawn
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5