$ USD

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4899 reviews
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
September 20, 2017
United States
Oily Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I'm in my late twenties and have had moderate to serious acne since I was a teenager. I used to try conventional products from the dermatologist (including Accutane, retinoids, you name it) until, a few years ago, I decided to start using "cleaner," more natural products. Yet the problem can be, with those, that it's difficult to find a product to exfoliate your skin in a way that is actually effective. I was even thinking of going back to the dermatologist to deal with some particularly nasty breakouts recently, until I stumbled upon this product. I figured why not give it a shot, maybe it will be worth the money.... and holy cow I CANNOT REMEMBER A TIME IN MY LIFE THAT MY SKIN LOOKED MORE RADIANT, FRESH, and BEAUTIFUL. If you struggle with blemishes, this is a must-try product. I used it for a few nights in a row, then tapered off to a couple of times a week, and is a ritual I am constantly looking forward to.

Celeste
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 19, 2017
Margate, kent
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

A skincare miracle! One of the best products I have ever used. It's truly worth every penny! It's brightened my skin tone and left it far more even, as I tend to get a little blotchy on my chin. I love it so much I gave a tub to my mum and it's had even more impressive results on her, diminishing age spots and sun damage more than I could have ever believed! One pointer, don't loose the spatular, it's not like a regular cream where you can dunk your fingers in, it's quite a watery texture so it will slide right off your fingers!

Kirsty

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
September 13, 2017
Florida USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This product is outstanding you can feel your moisturizer sinking in almost immediately. Great addition to your beauty line.

Caroline

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
September 13, 2017
Florida USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love this product. It stimulates your skin immediately leaving it smooth and fresh an absolute must have in your product line

Caroline

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
September 10, 2017
Virginia
Oily Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Male

I am new to the nighttime skincare routine, missing out on the opportunity to take advantage of the restorative properties of sleep upon the skin. The Rejuvenating Night Cream by Omorovicza is a powerful product, utilizing multiple emollient ingredients to produce profound results overnight. You will find skin which is nourished, hydrated, smooth, and even in tone upon awakening. I've already noticed an improvement in my complexion as well as a diminishment in fine lines. I love using this product along with the Gold Night Drops for a truly luxurious experience.

Justin
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
September 10, 2017
Virginia
Oily Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Male

Entering my late 30's, I am slowly starting to see the early signs of sun damage from years at the beach. I have always been regimented in my daily skincare routine, but up until now have neglected the opportunity to treat my skin during the nighttime hours. Omorovicza's Gold Night Drops are truly restorative. With a unique cream-like serum consistency, it applies smoothly and evenly over the face after cleansing. I've already noticed my skin becoming smoother, pores smaller, and my fine lines diminished. A+ product!

Justin
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 8, 2017
Indiana
Dry Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Lovely mask. I bought it without sampling because I knew I was purchasing a superior product. I've only used it three times and the hyper-pigmentation I've been battling for 5 years is nearly nonexistent. However, I do not find the mask to be as hydrating as I expected it to be. I just make sure that the serum I'm using before the mask is moisturizing enough for my temperamental skin. Excellent product and I will continue to repurchase.

Marléna
New

Midnight Radiance Mask

Salicylic Acid overnight gel-mask to brighten and smooth complexion

View product
September 6, 2017
England
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

Best Facemask I have ever used. I did not get a sample to try prior. I went ahead and bought it.The mask has a gel consistency which is easily absorbed. I wake up in the morning with bright and glowing skin. My skin looks clearer, healthier and younger. I am great fan of Omorovicza. Thank you for bringing out a fantastic face mask.

Deepika

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
August 22, 2017



Best mask ever, it deep cleanses, firm and makes my skin glow, a must have item!

Holly

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
August 22, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love Mix and Match travel set. First I thought: is it cost effective?? but my thoughts changed when I received my order for these reasons: 1- it is good idea to try product before ordering regular size, 2- you will know what works and what does not work for YOU, 3- when I try travel size and it works for me, I'll order full size it and keep refilling the travel size container, 4- no more challenge and guess what is in this unnamed "sample container" (that will end as waste). Just wish more travel size from Diamond and Gold lines even at little higher price than $75.

Souzan
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
August 20, 2017
Minneapolis
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Male

I initially bought this because of the beautiful bottle. The stars and the pink bottle is very appealing. That said, I've fallen in love with the mist itself. It's hydrating and I believe it is helping my acne-prone skin. I will continue to buy, but please keep this pink bottle around!

Hugo

Blue Diamond Resurfacing Peel

Powerful AHA peel refines and resurfaces for brighter, firmer skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is an extraordinarily gentle and effective AHA peel. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, with no irritation at all. The warming effect is very pleasant. My sensitive skin responds very well to this peel.

Renee
Award Winning

Gold Night Drops

Transformative overnight serum nourishes and heals skin whilst you sleep

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

In my opinion, this is the best product Omorovicza makes. I use this daily, applying it under my night cream, and in the morning, my face is still hydrated and soft. The serum has a spicy rose scent which dissipates quickly. With continued use, I notice my skin has better texture and firmness. This is the one product I never want to be without!

Renee

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Fabulous for travel! Fabulous for the gym! Fabulous for any time! This lip balm has a light texture that allows the balm to sink into the lip immediately. The result is perfectly hydrated, non-sticky lips that lasts for several hours. I particularly like it when travelling, as my lips really dehydrate on airplanes. A lovely and effective product.

Renee
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This product converted me to Omorovicza! It is easy to use and very effective. I apply it to my dampened face, rub gently and let it sit on my face before washing it off in the shower. The polisher cleans my face thoroughly without stripping the skin or irritating it. The scent is pleasant and adds to the experience. Try it, you'll like it!

Renee
Award Winning

Complexion Perfector BB Medium

BB Medium: A foundation, moisturizer, sunscreen & anti-aging cream in one

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This BB cream does everything that a BB cream should do, and it is good for your skin! The cream has a light rose scent which is delightful and does not interfere with your own perfume. Coverage is light but effective. The mineral sunscreen is a plus for me as I am allergic to chemical sunscreen. Using this product, you will cover slight imperfections and not feel overly made up. I will definitely continue using this cream.

Renee

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
August 19, 2017
Virginia
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is a delightful moisturizer that is suitable for many skin types. The moisturizer at first seems a little heavy, but then it melts into the skin, leaving it perfectly hydrated. If you are looking for a good and effective day moisturizer, this is it!

Renee
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 17, 2017
chicago
Sensitive Skin

Female

This is the absolute best moisturizer I have every used! I noticed a difference in my skin in two days and got many compliments. I have SUPER sensitive skin, so there's not much I can use - no serums or night creams :( But, I don't need anything else with this. LOVE!

Amanda
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
August 11, 2017



This facial polisher is amazing. I was lucky to get a small sachet with a Sephora purchase which ended up with me coming direct to Omorovicza to purchase. I have never used such a wonderful product in my life! It seems to work in two ways: it's slightly gritty, plus it has fruit acids which act as a chemical exfoliate. 1000% recommend this product. I will never use anything else.

Christin

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I love the texture, the smell and the result.

Lily

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

One of my favorite product from the moor mud range. I leave it on for about 20 minutes because my skin is quite oily especially during summertime. After rinsing with the cleansing mitt my skin look amazing.

Sandra

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I was the first facial oil I have ever used and I love it. It absorbs quickly without making my skin greasy and smells amazing. When I use it at night my skin looks stunning on the following day right after the first use.

Sandra
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 10, 2017
Ny
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

I am sorry, but the ingredients in this product do not add up to $390.00 a nice moisturizer, but not worth that kind of $$$.

Carol

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 10, 2017
United States
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have chronic eczema prone skin. My neck has been a stubborn area for flare-ups and I have terrible dark hyperpigmented rings or bands around my neck. They're awful to look at. I had given up hope at finding a moisturizer that is not only soothing but has anti-aging properties. I needed results and this cream delivers. Its light whipped texture blends into the skin easily and you don't need that much. I could cry how much it's lightened and tightened my neck area. My neck stays hydrated all day. I plan on buying the full size and keeping it in my anti-aging arsenal forever. :)

Cristeta

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 5, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have used this cream for 2 weeks. This is my first neck cream ever. Very obvious result since the 3rd time use. Wrinkles definitely getting lighter and my neck skin become very smooth and hydrated. Light smell, and light weight, not greasy at all.

Lucia
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
July 22, 2017
San Francisco, CA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Formulation: 5/5. This serum is super light (the lightest I have ever used) and refreshing on a hot day. I really like this formulation and can definitely feel the impact the polysaccharides/ arabinogalactans make on this serum's (slightly jelly-like) texture compared to other (oily) serums. (I tend to dislike heavily formulated products that feel like they are weighing on my skin.) Plus this serum feel smells lovely in a light, refreshing oceanic way. Ingredients: 5/5. This is where Omorovicza shines! Cosmetically, this serum is very elegantly composed as it is not only driven by science that I feel I can stand behind (sodium hyaluronate and peptides to help minimize the effects of aging, the phospholipids - a natural component of our cells membranes/ our cells' "skin" to nourish our own skin, copper gluconate for sebum regulation/reducing oily looking skin, [diamond] sirtuin-like peptides that specifically target the SIR anti-aging pathway), but also ingredients I feel safe with - no silicones or parabens! Effect: 4/5. Clinically, (after using this serum for over 1 year), I feel the visual anti-aging effects of this serum is moderate. It's absolutely lovely keeping your skin hydrated (without feeling suffocated since it isn't heavy at all) in humid areas like the East Coast of US or Asia. Sometimes, I just do a layer of this serum and forgo my moisturizer in humid areas. But I can't say I see the same overnight effects from the Blue Diamond Concentrate compared to the Gold Night Drops on my fine lines. This serum's effects seems more modestly gradual. I felt my skin looked healthier after an initial month of using this product and I'm still told I look in my 20s despite being in my early 30s. It could be from this serum or my genes, the other beauty products I use, my diet & sleep habits, or a combination of all the above. But at the end of the day, despite the onset of effects not being rapid, I do feel using this serum contributes to the overall difference and health I see in my skin. Packaging: 3/5. The blue glass bottle with its dropper looks absolutely lovely and stunning in the light. However, sadly this packing its not very practical since the dropper is not able to access the last 0.5 - 1 mL of this precious serum when you reach the bottom of the bottle. Therefore, with each bottle approximately $14 worth (1/30 *$410) of this serum is lost due to choice of packing. Also, if you are not careful, sometimes the pump on the dropper gets stuck. Overall rating: 4/5 Would I purchase this again? YES! Despite some packing flaws, this is my go-to daytime serum that my skin just doesn't feel the same when I stopped using it!

Sean-Sean

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
July 21, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

First time to Oder mix and match travel set.. 1) Good to try new product to me, 2) great for travel ( I usually use small containers, and after a while, I forgot what is in it), 3) no more waste of my Omorovicza products, etc. etc. Love it

Souzan

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
July 16, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin

I was really looking forward to this mask after reading all the amazing reviews, however it did not suck out all my blackheads or clear my breakouts (I continued to have breakouts) like I expected it to. My pores did look cleaner right after using it, but it wasn't impressive. Since I didn't get the desired results the first time, I used it again the next day... And the next... And the next... But my blackheads and breakouts were all still there and the size of my pores weren't reduced at all. I switched to using it once a week for a few weeks to see if that works better, but still no different. It is very pleasant to use, but I think I can get the same/better results with my regular budget-friendly clay mask. If it was double, or maybe even triple, the price of my regular mask, I may still buy it for the pleasantness of use, but unfortunately not at 5x the price. I have combination skin.

Phoebe
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neorli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
July 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I always start my day with this mist. It's so refreshing and I also use it more times during the day. It's a must have and I love the new bottle. Truly recommend.

Cathy

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
July 12, 2017



Female

It's my favorite night cream. My skin looks naturally radiant and it also smells amazing. Definitely will buy it again.

Laura
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5