Please wait...

Added to bag

{{var product.name}}

Works beautifully with... View bag & checkout Continue shopping

Removed from basket

{{var product.name}}

Continue shopping
Sign up for updates and offers
Spend $160+ & receive a travel-sized gift. CODE: FREEGIFT
($)

Need help or advice? 1-855-955-8353

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4908 reviews
Award Winning

Miracle Facial Oil

Replenishing facial oil for younger, richly hydrated, never shiny skin

View product
August 11, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I was the first facial oil I have ever used and I love it. It absorbs quickly without making my skin greasy and smells amazing. When I use it at night my skin looks stunning on the following day right after the first use.

Sandra
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Super Cream

Strengthens the skin's ability to reverse the aging process

View product
August 10, 2017
Ny
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

I am sorry, but the ingredients in this product do not add up to $390.00 a nice moisturizer, but not worth that kind of $$$.

Carol
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 10, 2017
United States
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have chronic eczema prone skin. My neck has been a stubborn area for flare-ups and I have terrible dark hyperpigmented rings or bands around my neck. They're awful to look at. I had given up hope at finding a moisturizer that is not only soothing but has anti-aging properties. I needed results and this cream delivers. Its light whipped texture blends into the skin easily and you don't need that much. I could cry how much it's lightened and tightened my neck area. My neck stays hydrated all day. I plan on buying the full size and keeping it in my anti-aging arsenal forever. :)

Cristeta
New

Firming Neck Cream

The triple-action hydrates deeply, plumps, tightens, lifts and firms the skin

View product
August 5, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I have used this cream for 2 weeks. This is my first neck cream ever. Very obvious result since the 3rd time use. Wrinkles definitely getting lighter and my neck skin become very smooth and hydrated. Light smell, and light weight, not greasy at all.

Lucia
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
July 22, 2017
San Francisco, CA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Formulation: 5/5. This serum is super light (the lightest I have ever used) and refreshing on a hot day. I really like this formulation and can definitely feel the impact the polysaccharides/ arabinogalactans make on this serum's (slightly jelly-like) texture compared to other (oily) serums. (I tend to dislike heavily formulated products that feel like they are weighing on my skin.) Plus this serum feel smells lovely in a light, refreshing oceanic way. Ingredients: 5/5. This is where Omorovicza shines! Cosmetically, this serum is very elegantly composed as it is not only driven by science that I feel I can stand behind (sodium hyaluronate and peptides to help minimize the effects of aging, the phospholipids - a natural component of our cells membranes/ our cells' "skin" to nourish our own skin, copper gluconate for sebum regulation/reducing oily looking skin, [diamond] sirtuin-like peptides that specifically target the SIR anti-aging pathway), but also ingredients I feel safe with - no silicones or parabens! Effect: 4/5. Clinically, (after using this serum for over 1 year), I feel the visual anti-aging effects of this serum is moderate. It's absolutely lovely keeping your skin hydrated (without feeling suffocated since it isn't heavy at all) in humid areas like the East Coast of US or Asia. Sometimes, I just do a layer of this serum and forgo my moisturizer in humid areas. But I can't say I see the same overnight effects from the Blue Diamond Concentrate compared to the Gold Night Drops on my fine lines. This serum's effects seems more modestly gradual. I felt my skin looked healthier after an initial month of using this product and I'm still told I look in my 20s despite being in my early 30s. It could be from this serum or my genes, the other beauty products I use, my diet & sleep habits, or a combination of all the above. But at the end of the day, despite the onset of effects not being rapid, I do feel using this serum contributes to the overall difference and health I see in my skin. Packaging: 3/5. The blue glass bottle with its dropper looks absolutely lovely and stunning in the light. However, sadly this packing its not very practical since the dropper is not able to access the last 0.5 - 1 mL of this precious serum when you reach the bottom of the bottle. Therefore, with each bottle approximately $14 worth (1/30 *$410) of this serum is lost due to choice of packing. Also, if you are not careful, sometimes the pump on the dropper gets stuck. Overall rating: 4/5 Would I purchase this again? YES! Despite some packing flaws, this is my go-to daytime serum that my skin just doesn't feel the same when I stopped using it!

Sean-Sean
Best First Buy

Mix & Match Travel

Take your favourite skincare on-the-go with our Mix & Match offer

View product
July 21, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

First time to Oder mix and match travel set.. 1) Good to try new product to me, 2) great for travel ( I usually use small containers, and after a while, I forgot what is in it), 3) no more waste of my Omorovicza products, etc. etc. Love it

Souzan

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
July 16, 2017
Canada
Combination/Normal Skin

I was really looking forward to this mask after reading all the amazing reviews, however it did not suck out all my blackheads or clear my breakouts (I continued to have breakouts) like I expected it to. My pores did look cleaner right after using it, but it wasn't impressive. Since I didn't get the desired results the first time, I used it again the next day... And the next... And the next... But my blackheads and breakouts were all still there and the size of my pores weren't reduced at all. I switched to using it once a week for a few weeks to see if that works better, but still no different. It is very pleasant to use, but I think I can get the same/better results with my regular budget-friendly clay mask. If it was double, or maybe even triple, the price of my regular mask, I may still buy it for the pleasantness of use, but unfortunately not at 5x the price. I have combination skin.

Phoebe

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
July 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I always start my day with this mist. It's so refreshing and I also use it more times during the day. It's a must have and I love the new bottle. Truly recommend.

Cathy
Award Winning

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
July 12, 2017



Female

It's my favorite night cream. My skin looks naturally radiant and it also smells amazing. Definitely will buy it again.

Laura
Award Winning

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Feels nice on the skin while washing your face, but it did not remove my makeup and left my skin feeling coated. This would be better for people who have dry skin and do not want a single step facial cleanser.

OMOROVICZA COMMENT: To remove impurities and full make-up without stripping the skin we suggest trying the Thermal Cleansing Balm with Hungarian Moor mud. It will leave your skin radiant, soft, silky-smooth and completely clean. You can use it in the deliceate eye area as well.

Sarah

Elemental Emulsion

Light-weight, oil-free lotion for long-lasting hydration without the shine

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Lightweight, hydrating and did not irritate my sensitive skin.

Sarah
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
July 11, 2017
Vancouver BC
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

This exfoliator is AMAZING! My skin was terrible from a long flight. My skin was dull and flaky and my pores were congested. After 2 days of using this product my skin was smoother and I managed to stave off the usual break-out that happens as my skin adjusts to the water in a new city. I would give it 5 stars if it were less expensive.

Sarah
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
July 7, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

The most natural self tanner I've tried ! It will not give you that vacation super dark tan it's give you very subtle glow people will notice you look better , leaner , and glow but not necessary darker if that make sense . The tan feel like it's your real skin I'd say it's looks EXPENSIVE not super fake like step out from tanning salon I'll re purchase for sure !

Samantha

Queen of Hungary Mist Limited Edition

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
July 6, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I don't have a full size bottle and this limited edition was a perfect opportunity to try the mist. I use it to set my makeup and what I love about it is the high quality atomiser which sprays micro-droplets of mist, not splashes, like other similar products. So it is really a MIST. Plus it smells beautiful, not overwhelming, the fragrance is very relaxing and makes me feel ready to start the day. The bottle looks absolutely stunning in the bathroom, plus the small size bottle means it is ideal for carrying around.

Jay
Award Winning

Moor Cream Cleanser

This classic cream cleanser detoxifies and purifies the skin

View product
July 3, 2017
UK
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

I'm not usually a fan of menthol in products but this manages to be gentle as well as refreshing. I use it as a second cleanse or a morning first cleanse and it leaves my skin feeling clean but not stripped

Hannah
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
June 24, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

My skin feels softer and looks fresh after using this polisher. I would definitely recommend.

Desiree

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foam cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
June 21, 2017
Falmouth/MA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I have been used this cleanser for over 5 years..best so far!

Nicole Palmer
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
June 19, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

This cleanser is a dream! After just one use, I was hooked. It made my face feel so clean and soft. I would definitely recommend using it with the mitt.

Desiree

Soothing Shave

A moisturizing shaving cream which cools and soothes your skin

View product
June 19, 2017
Las Vegas Nevada , USA
Dry Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This shaving cream first of all smell divine like smell from the spa and my boyfriend like it as well . Its moisturize your skin soothing and calm it's such a wonderful product ingredients are safe non toxic it's such a pleasure to use great both men and ladies shaving.

Samantha
Award Winning

Perfecting Lip Balm

Revive and nourish dry lips with this cooling and plumping lip balm

View product
June 12, 2017



Female

I always carry the Omorovicza lip balm with me. It's my favorite balm and I literally cannot live without it.

Lily
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
June 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

I use it every day especially in the summertime. I love it. It refreshes my skin and smells amazing.

Catherina

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
June 12, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

Female

The best mask I have ever used. I use it every week or for overnight whenever it's needed. It helps to get ride of the spots faster. I will buy it all over again.

Brigitte

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foam cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
June 9, 2017
USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dark Circles and Puffiness
Female

Instruction says apply a pea-sized amount of the cleansing foam--It is not possible. When I opened the cap, the cleansing pour down like water. Did I get a bad one?? I give it zero star.

OMOROVICZA COMMENT: Very sorry for the problem you have faced! As indicated on our website, the texture of the product should be nice and creamy. Our Customer Services have contacted you to resolve this matter soon. Thank you for your patience!

Nereid
Award Winning

Gold Shimmer Oil

Gold-infused body oil for soft, smooth skin with a subtle shimmer

View product
June 5, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I have reviewed this body oil before; this review is rather for the packaging on my most recent shipment of the body oil. My box arrived intact and apparently undamaged. However, upon opening the box for the body oil there was oil soaked into the packaging inside of it. The lid was not screwed on tight enough or didn't seal properly, causing some of the product to leak out. For the price of this product, I wish the bottle would have been closed properly and not lost some of the product due to leaking. Again, this is a great product- it smells lovely and moisturizes well. I love using it in the summer. My only complaint is in regard to the packaging and the lid not sealing properly during shipment.

Laura
Award Winning

Copper Peel

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
June 5, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

This peel is effective yet gentle. Each tube contains enough product for about 3 uses Whenever I stick to my Omorovicza regime, (using the cleanser and this facial) my skin is glowing and I get so many compliments from people. Avoid spending a lot of time in the sun after use!

Laura

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foam cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
May 30, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin

I started to use this cleanser 5 years ago and so far I have not found any other product like this, gentle but effective cleanser without drying your face, thanks Omorovicza!

Holly
Award Winning

Refining Facial Polisher

Exfoliating marine micro-algae rich facial polisher to brighten and regenerate

View product
May 24, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Based on my experience with this polisher so far, I can say that it is a helper when it comes to battling ante-prone skin. It exfoliates well, but does leave a bit of a greenish tint to my skin so I really had to wash it off well. At the same time I really love face polishers/masks that have unusual colors, such as green, because it is more fun to apply.

Natalia

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
May 24, 2017
USA
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

I am giving it four stars because of the price - way beyond my budget. I have tried a few samples of this mask and the biggest difference I've noticed is prolonged hydration throughout the day, without oily/shiny look. This was like a treat for me to use. I left it on overnight and woke up with hydrated skin that is normally somewhat dried-out because of acne medication. Healthy hydrated skin looks much better under makeup than dried-out skin and this mask delivered.

Natalia
Award Winning

Omoressence

Balancing and hydrating essence prepares skin for further treatment

View product
May 22, 2017
New York, NY
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I've never really used an Essence before this so I didn't know what to expect. Needless to say, this product really complements the rest of the line and the impact it has on my skin.

Rachael
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
May 22, 2017
New York, NY
Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Total game changer! I was hesitant to try a solid-to-oil cleanser based on prior experience, but this is truly unlike anything I have ever used. It leaves my skin soft and supple. I use this every evening to remove makeup and daily debris, complemented with the Moor Cream Cleanser every morning. If you want a product that's hydrating, gentle and easy to use - this is your go-to!

Rachael
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5