Please wait...

Added to bag

{{var product.name}}

Works beautifully with... View bag & checkout Continue shopping

Removed from basket

{{var product.name}}

Continue shopping
Sign up for updates and offers
Spend $160+ & receive a travel-sized gift. CODE: FREEGIFT
($)

Need help or advice? 1-855-955-8353

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4908 reviews
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
January 17, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

I love this product and results are within 24 hours of application. Nice scent too and is easy to apply.

Caroline

Illuminating Moisturizer

An ultra-flattering, light-diffusing moisturizer for dry or aging skin

View product
January 17, 2017



So smooth and nice scent my skin absorbs this silky product and it prepares you for your day

Caroline
Award Winning

Reviving Eye Cream

Tackle dark circles and puffiness with this light-weight reviving eye cream

View product
January 17, 2017

Dry Skin
Concern: Dehydration
Female

Smooth light and addicting like all the omorovicza products. Perfect start to your day and your eyes will thank you.

Caroline
Award Winning

Oxygen Booster

Liquid oxygen hydrator to smooth, firm and plump tired, dull skin

View product
January 17, 2017



Without a doubt a must have in your collection

Caroline

Instant Perfection Serum

Hydrating, skin-perfecting and oil-free serum for refreshed, rejuvenated skin

View product
January 17, 2017



Outstanding product smooth and a great preface to my moisturizer

Caroline

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foam cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
January 15, 2017
Irvine
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I use this every morning and it'd a great cleanser, very gently for the skin. The scent is also very pleasant, you'll feel like you just came out of a spa.

Dawn
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
January 15, 2017
Irvine
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I have been using this everyday for a year now and it has made a big difference to my skin texture! No more flaky skin.

Dawn
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
January 11, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

Love how fresh this makes my skin feel. I use it after cleaning, masks, peels, before putting on moisturizer. It has a great scent and feels refreshing. Absorbent and non-greasy. The only downfall is the price; while all Omorovicza products use high-quality ingredients and I find them to be worth the money, there may be equally effective, less expensive toners out there.

Jennifer

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
January 11, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Best mask I've ever used. My skin instantly feels smoother, and looks brighter. Draws out the bad stuff, but doesn't make you break out in the process, like other masks can do. I use it every other day on my sensitive, combination skin.

Jennifer

Balancing Moisturizer

Cooling gel-cream moisturiser hydrates and regulates sebum production

View product
January 11, 2017

Sensitive Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Really great for every day use. Light weight, not greasy, absorbs right in and leaves skin feeling balanced. Fewer breakouts with consistent use, for me. I have sensitive, combination skin.

Jennifer

Ultramoor Mud Mask Travel

Transform skin’s appearance in just a few minutes with this flash-lifting anti-ageing mask. Gentle exfoliation and deep pore cleansing complete the treatment to leave the facial contour more sharply defined and the complexion brighter. Travel size 0.5 fl oz.

View product
January 10, 2017
Miami
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

It leaves the skin gentle and refreshed

Stephanie
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
January 9, 2017
Tennessee
Dry Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

Great cleanser for dry skin. I have noticed my face is much smoother, plumper and hydrated after using this and the Gold Hydralifting Mask.

Katherine

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
January 9, 2017
Tennessee
Dry Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

I absolutely love this mask! I have tried numerous products but this is by far the best. After using for 2 weeks - 3 times each week my skin feels smooth, plumped and hydrated.

Katherine
Award Winning

Blue Diamond Concentrate

Amino-acid and copper rich serum restores, lifts and illuminates skin

View product
January 9, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Female

I previously submitted a review on this product, but I need to submit a second one. Now that winter is here, my combination skin needs moe hydration. This product, hands down, is my FAVORITE! It absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling fabulous! Youthful, radiant and my fine lines and age spots are less visible. People have commented on my "glow" (and that's not from oil!) This is an expensive serum, but I have tried many high-end serums and none compare with this one!

Jeanne
Award Winning

Queen of Hungary Mist

Refreshing neroli and rose scented toning facial mist

View product
January 6, 2017
Springfield, MO
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This is a spray/Toner that I will not be without. If I am down to a quarter of a bottle I order a new one. I think I buy this most often simply because I use it several times a day. When I first thought about buying it I hesitated because it said it has a light rose scent. I absolutely hate that fake rose scent that you often find in rose scented lotions and sprays. I found a set that had a small bottle and was shocked to find out that it wasn't that fake rose smell at all. First off you really cannot smell it too much. It's a very light scent. I don't even notice it any more. I knew from that first use that this would be my new go to spray. It sets makeup and for me most importantly it sets all your night products. There is no residue on my pillow when I wake up. And my face is soft and smooth. I cannot say enough about how amazing this product is. Try it in one of the travel sets out there and I bet you buy the full size immediately like I did.

Tracie

Cleansing Foam

Sulphate-free blue foam cleanser for gentle yet effective daily cleansing

View product
January 6, 2017
Springfield, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

Great cleanser. It certainly does not compare to the Cleansing Balm but you still get a fantastic cleanser that does everything it peomises. I love the foaming effect and I use this with my face scrubbing brush. Also I use it for travel if I am out of the travel size Balm. Overall this is a great product at a great price you can't lose!

Tracie
Award Winning

Thermal Cleansing Balm

Rich yet gentle cleansing balm infused with healing Hungarian Moor Mud

View product
January 6, 2017
Springfield, USA
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Female

This product saved my skin. I received a sample packet from Sephora a few years ago and have never been without it since. Not only does it cleanse but it leaves your skin so incredibly smooth. I know there are a lot of comments about price. I can understand if they have never tried these products, but when you go for it you will never regret it. My Thermal Balm lasted at least a year. My skin has never looked better and I am no longer returning disappointing product after product.. so go for it and just buy one full siZe product (I would start with this one!!) and you won't look back...

Tracie
Award Winning

Copper Peel

Two-step lactic acid face peel that instantly brightens and smoothes

View product
January 4, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

I just tried this out and it is fantastic! My skin looks great after, nothing compares.

Anna
Award Winning

Glam Glow

Mineral infused self-tanner for an all over natural-looking golden glow

View product
January 4, 2017



Great self tanner, goes on easily and doesn't smell like biscuits!

Kimberley

Ultramoor Mud Mask

Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-aging mask.

View product
January 4, 2017
Sunninghill
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

I received smaller version of this mask in a nice Christmas Set. I am thrilled with this mask. Leaves skin deeply clean and fresh. Highly Recommended.

Silvia

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
January 4, 2017
United Kingdom
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

Fantastic Service from a sales Team!. Package arrived beautifully packed. Mask is one of the best I used. Perfect for sensitive skin, clears the pores smooth the skin without tightening it. Great staff !. Worth the money !

Magdalena

Deep Cleansing Mask

Calcium and magnesium rich clay mask to detoxify and brighten

View product
January 4, 2017
UK
Sensitive Skin
Concern: Large Pores
Female

Wonderful mask, great for sensitive skin, clears the pores, smooth the skin without tightening the skin!. Also great service from a team. Package arrived within 2 days of order, beautifully packed. Very impressed

Mags
Award Winning

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
January 2, 2017
Sunninghill
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Dullness
Female

Although quite expensive; well worth the investment. Lovely cream, my skin loves it and it smells beautiful. Would not hesitate to reccomend .

Silvia

Blue Diamond Resurfacing Peel

Powerful AHA peel refines and resurfaces for brighter, firmer skin

View product
January 2, 2017
Sweden
Sensitive Skin

This is an outstanding product! Everything about it screams luxury: the gorgeous scent, the warmth as you apply it on your skin and the texture is like nothing I've ever experienced! The result is smooth, soft and healthy-looking skin! I love it and I will definitely buy again and again!

Alicia

Gold Hydralifting Mask

An anti-aging flash day-mask created specifically for tired, dry skin

View product
January 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

Sometimes when I apply foundation, especially in winter, I get an uneven texture because of dead skins and I hate that! I recently tried this mask before applying make-up and it solves the problem. I had tried many things, like applying a richer moisturizer under the foundation (made my nose shiny), washing with a brush or a scrub (made the problem worse), or using a deep cleansing mask (dehydrates my skin, although I have yet to try Omorovicza's cleansing mask). Glycolic and salicylic acid creams remove a bit of the dead skin but they really don't work for me under foundation. I wipe off the mask delicately with a wet washcloth, I splash a bit of cold water on my face and voila, my skin is ready for a perfect foundation application!

Sylvie
Award Winning

Rejuvenating Night Cream

Anti-aging, buttery night cream rejuvenates and restores skin overnight

View product
January 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Breakouts and Spots
Female

Provides lots of nourishment and hydration, and it does calm redness. The texture is fairly thick but it glides on well for such a rich product. It's not greasy, it penetrates easily and it doesn't clog pores at all, surprisingly. This is another remarkably refined Omorovicza product. The smell is delicate and soothing. I wish I could buy a smaller jar next time because you don't need much and it lasts forever. This is the perfect rescue cream for me. I don't use it every day but I wouldn't be without it.

Sylvie
Award Winning

Reviving Eye Cream

Tackle dark circles and puffiness with this light-weight reviving eye cream

View product
January 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

Great texture, very light and easy to apply, and you only need a TINY amount each time. And yet, it hydrates perfectly! I could say that about many Omorovicza products :) I have aging skin and surprisingly, this cream keeps the skin under my eyes nourished and dewy looking. The results seem to be cumulative in the long term. I like it better than the Gold Eye Lift. By the way, the reviews would be more helpful if we could select more than one skin concern. My skin is sensitive with redness and occasional breakouts, it's not as firm as it used to be, I have dark circles, sometimes it's dry, etc...

Sylvie

Elemental Emulsion

Light-weight, oil-free lotion for long-lasting hydration without the shine

View product
January 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I have combination skin and I wanted a moisturizer that would let my skin produce its own oil while being hydrated. I have noticed that when I use something too nourishing, paradoxically, my skin tends to loose its natural dewy look in the long term. I assume it's because when your skin very nourished,it "thinks" that it doesn't need to produce oil. This lotion has a delicate, light texture, and yet it hydrates a lot. You need only a little bit and it's easy and pleasant to apply. It doesn't clog pores. My nose does get a bit oily sometimes in the summer when I wear it, but nothing major. I also have the Balancing Lotion but I'm not crazy about the concept of oil absorbing products because sometimes they seem to mix in a weird way with other products. For example, when I wear the Balancing Lotion under a 30 SPF lotion from another company, if I rub even just a bit too much when applying the SPF lotion, it creates little "particles" on my skin. I will definitely buy the Elemental Emulsion again…it's a classic :)

Sylvie

Gold Flash Firming Serum

Gold infused anti-aging serum instantly soothes and firms the skin

View product
January 2, 2017

Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Redness and Sensitivity
Female

I've been using the Gold Flash Serum for over a year now. It's a very light textured gel that penetrates immediately, without any oil. At first I thought the gold might be only a marketing strategy, so I researched colloidal gold. It's a suspension of nano particles in a liquid. Gold can be transformed in nano particles with natural solvents or with toxic ones. There is a lot of debate around the toxicity of nano particles because they are so small that they can penetrate deep into the human body and into plants and animals. I doubt that the particles in this product are of microscopic size because I can see tiny specks of gold on my skin with an enlarging mirror after I apply it. I'm no expert but colloidal gold seems to be a serious product, the subject of lots of research, with many applications, from electronics to drug delivery. It is thought to have an anti-inflammatory effect on skin, calming redness. That, and the fact that all the Omorovicza products I have used have a the most refined texture I've ever seen, without parabens, convinced me to try that serum. The results? Since I've been using the serum, with the Elemental Emultion and the Rejuvenating Night Cream, my skin seems to be a bit brighter, more even in tone. Sometimes, if I'm not careful with what I eat or drink, I get tiny pimples and/or redness; the serum seems to have an immediate calming effect and it all disappears quickly (within a day or so), which is amazing. When I look at my nose in an enlarging mirror, the pores are most definitely less clogged than when I was using other high-end products. For me that's a significant improvement. Like I would do with any efficient product, every now and then I stop using it for a week or two, so my skin doesn't get used to it. By the way, I love Omorovicza's customer service. They are very helpful for advice on the products!

Sylvie

Body Cream

An intensely moisturizing body cream for softer, smoother skin

View product
December 30, 2016
Sunninghill
Combination/Normal Skin
Concern: Loss of Firmness
Female

Very nourishing body cream. I used together with fiming body oil. Love it ! I am Omorovicza Convert ;-)

Silvia
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7